Pirie’s place in history

At the dedication of the Mural were RSL president Michael Hopgood, secretary Gary Fradd, Ken Madigan, Mayor Leon Stephens, Member for Grey Rowan Ramsey, Member for Stuart Geoff Brock and Wing Commander Matthew Stuckless. Picture by Neralie Bailey.

While the planned fly-over was unable to be performed, the dedication ceremony for the RAAF Mural at the Port Pirie […]

Subscribe or Login to see the rest of the content.